A competent allocation of resources is an important talent standing in the balance with ability to earn these very resources. Therefore, the questions arising in the course of doing business are best trusted by specialists in their field. A tax consultant, a real estate attorney, an expert on interaction with foreign banks and many other employees of our company are ready to help you in doing business and achieving your goals.

 

Slider

Business Expert LLC successfully works in the field of business optimization. Our company offers comprehensive accounting, financial and legal services to small and medium-sized businesses. Business expert LLC supports enterprises at all stages of their activities.
Our company offers an individual approach to each client. Your time and convenience are the main criteria for us.

Accounting and tax consulting

 

Current Russian legislation in the field of accounting and taxation is ambiguous and unstable. The contradictions that exist in it lead to inevitable discrepancies and, as a rule, do not allow a direct answer to the controversial and complex questions. In this situation, it is difficult to even a qualified accountant to make the right decision. That is why professional consultations of outside experts in the field of accounting and taxation are always in demand and relevant.
Within accounting and tax consulting and with the help of our specialists you can:


1. Choose the optimal scheme of building of the company's activities (from the tax and other points of view)
2. Analyze the contractual work with counterparties
3. Carry out a local audit of a tax or a particular transaction.
4. Check the correctness of determination of taxation base for calculation of taxes and assessment of justification of calculating tax obligations.
5. Prepare practical recommendations for reducing the tax burden.
6. Prepare legal opinions on tax issues and acts of tax control measures.
7. Obtain clarification of legislation on types of tax offenses and liability for their commission.
8. Bring the accounting documentation of the company in line with the requirements of legislation
9. Organize prosecution of guilty persons for the loss of documents, ignorance of accounting and the damage caused.

Грамотное распределение ресурсов – немаловажный талант, стоящий на одной чаше весов с умением эти самые ресурсы зарабатывать. Поэтому вопросы, возникающие в ходе ведения бизнеса лучше всего доверять специалистам своего дела. Налоговый консультант, юрист по недвижимости, специалист по взаимодействию с иностранными банками и многие другие сотрудники нашей компании готовы оказать Вам помощь в ведении бизнеса и достижении Ваших целей.

 

Slider

ООО «Бизнес Эксперт» успешно работает в сфере оптимизации бизнеса. Наша компания предлагает комплексное бухгалтерское, финансовое и юридическое обслуживание организациям среднего и малого бизнеса. ООО «Бизнес эксперт» реализует сопровождение предприятий на всех этапах деятельности. Наша компания предлагает индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту. Ваше время и удобство – главные критерии для нас.

Бухгалтерский и налоговый консалтинг

Действующее в настоящее время российское законодательство в области бухгалтерского учета и налогообложения неоднозначно и нестабильно. Имеющиеся в нем противоречия приводят к неизбежным разночтениям и, как правило, не позволяют получить прямой ответ на спорные и сложные вопросы. В сложившейся ситуации даже квалифицированному бухгалтеру достаточно трудно принять верное решение. Именно поэтому профессиональные консультации сторонних специалистов в области бухгалтерского учета и налогообложения всегда востребованы и актуальны.

 В рамках бухгалтерского и налогового консалтинга с помощью наших специалистов Вы можете: 

 1.       Выбрать оптимальную схему построения деятельности компании (с налоговой и иных точек зрения)

 2.       Провести анализ договорной работы с контрагентами

 3.       Провести локальный аудит отдельного налога или отдельной сделки.

 4.       Проверить правильность формирования налоговой базы для исчисления налогов и оценка обоснованности расчета налоговых обязательств.

 5.       Подготовить практические рекомендаций по снижению налоговой нагрузки.

 6.       Подготовить правовые заключения по налоговым вопросам и актам налоговых контрольных мероприятий.

 7.       Получить разъяснение закона о видах налоговых правонарушений и ответственности за их совершение.

 8.       Привести бухгалтерскую документацию компании в соответствие с требованиями законодательства

 Организовать привлечение к ответственности виновных лиц за утрату документов, неведение бухгалтерского учета и причиненный ущерб.